Kontakt

Särö Båtklubb
BOX 2043
429 11 Särö

Bankgiro 840-5342

Epost: styrelsen@sarobk.com | kappsegling@sarobk.com

Styrelse
Ordförande, Pippi Carlsson mc1961@live.se
Kassör, Lars Carlberg lcarlberg@telia.com
Ledamot / Bastu, Claes Myrén claes@bergstrands.se
Ledamot, MikaelKransfors    mkransfors@hotmail.com                                                                                                                                                                                                           Ledamot, Jonas Dahlgren jonas.dahlgren@capellaind.com
Ledamot, PeterEbel  peter.ebel@telia.com                                                                                                                                                                                                                              Ledamot, Jessica Wennerström  Jessica.Wennerstrom@brigo.se
Ledamot, Denis Gergaud denis@gergaud.se

Suppleant, Jonas Mattiasson Jonas.mattiasson@dhl.com
Suppleant,Jan Bengtsson janhus@alania.se                                                                                                                                                                                                                            Suppleant, Joakim Gidlund  joakim@gidlund.eu

.
Valberedning, ordf. Daniel Evers : Daniel.Evers@zync.se
Valberedning, Gurid Jerndal : gurid@jerndal.com